Feedzy dacd85d09b0c700dfea3b7fe56365cd6 <![CDATA[PlayStation Now December 2021: Does new PS4 lineup rival PS Plus free games?]]> Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:51:00 +0000 Empty URL 92a1e55c8d11b77994287dbef4455943 <![CDATA[PlayStation Now December 2021: Two new PS4 games confirmed for final PlayStation lineup]]> Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:12:33 +0000 Empty URL 9661603e5b1c41f807a7305a1181929b <![CDATA[PlayStation Now December 2021: First PS4 game reveal as Sony confirms PlayStation removal]]> Wed, 24 Nov 2021 02:30:00 +0000 Empty URL b3a8252353ae6198e6137b3456b753ed <![CDATA[Among Us update 2021: New Roles, Imposter and Cosmicubes out now]]> Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:30:00 +0000 Empty URL 1b4e9e98ec1db6e3d95a59ebc8017c79 <![CDATA[PlayStation Now November COUNTDOWN: Four PS4 games confirmed]]> Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:43:53 +0000 Empty URL 821ab1bf97543b30ab07b13f873fb034 <![CDATA[PlayStation Now November plans leak with free PS Plus games]]> Wed, 27 Oct 2021 14:23:53 +0000 Empty URL ab733e051acf45afb8097276b1a446bf <![CDATA[PlayStation Now is losing TWO massive PS4 games in November]]> Mon, 25 Oct 2021 05:15:00 +0000 Empty URL ac50c2e85e32912456fc934772b67cbc <![CDATA[Among Us Xbox and PS4 release date: InnerSloth confirms 2021 launch schedule]]> Thu, 21 Oct 2021 18:16:55 +0000 Empty URL 8760b090e074c6eab9e0802178d40538 <![CDATA[PlayStation Now Leak reveals huge new PS4 game]]> Sun, 03 Oct 2021 01:59:00 +0000 Empty URL 568f753225b77109a531c951e8fe71bd <![CDATA[PS Now October 2021: New PS4 games coming to replace popular PlayStation title]]> Mon, 27 Sep 2021 01:58:27 +0000 Empty URL 69409cb987fc829252165d6e8269915c <![CDATA[PS Now adding FOUR new PS4 games in September]]> Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:39:00 +0000 Empty URL 9eefc74be82a3f07f6bc28d1bd74a31b <![CDATA[PS Plus September reveal Hitman 2 and Predator but no PlayStation Now news]]> Wed, 01 Sep 2021 18:08:25 +0000 Empty URL a5680b4eebae56b83af693c688102070 <![CDATA[Zelda Skyward Sword HD gets big pre-order discount ahead of Switch release]]> Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:45:00 +0000 Empty URL 48795a500f0a1ddac2670c1051c1561a <![CDATA[Zelda Skyward Sword HD pre-review: Nintendo fixes original game's biggest problems]]> Mon, 05 Jul 2021 09:50:00 +0000 Empty URL 1c2ecef539ed04c85cd8a0ddd4599a33 <![CDATA[Zelda Breath of the Wild 2: Nintendo holding back one crucial detail]]> Sun, 20 Jun 2021 06:01:00 +0000 Empty URL b7af70a44e15e457ee04eace039c4bc8 <![CDATA[Nintendo Direct E3 2021: First Zelda Breath of the Wild 2 trailer in TWO years revealed]]> Wed, 16 Jun 2021 08:36:00 +0000 Empty URL 31e8a4215ba4e3a7aec7234a933766e0 <![CDATA[Zelda Breath of the Wild 2: 2022 release date and new trailer revealed, WATCH HERE]]> Wed, 16 Jun 2021 08:31:00 +0000 Empty URL 63d1a4e46c9e9f395e8152406c814fd7 <![CDATA[Among Us update time LIVE, 15 Player Lobbies patch notes, Xbox release date latest]]> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:45:00 +0000 Empty URL 52483b8a6b2c070680cc2756ccf5243e <![CDATA[Among Us update patch notes, release time: 15-player lobbies, new colours and MORE]]> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:36:00 +0000 Empty URL db3023dd29311e2f63121605d6a49902 <![CDATA[Zelda Breath of the Wild 2 is coming out before GTA 6 as Rockstar skips E3]]> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 18:18:34 +0000 Empty URL 74bcaa8274ac2808e61c46ca99b95457 <![CDATA[Zelda Breath of the Wild 2: Boost for fans hoping for E3 2021 update]]> Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:01:00 +0000 Empty URL 534ee481f45e312bd3693f9d65854b9b <![CDATA[Nintendo Direct E3 2021 leak: Zelda 35th Anniversary news looks to be FINALLY coming soon]]> Fri, 11 Jun 2021 18:22:00 +0000 Empty URL 710d8550ba41c341e422fe4c8cb863a1 <![CDATA[Zelda Breath of the Wild 2 release date update: 2022 launch teased ahead of E3 Direct]]> Sat, 05 Jun 2021 07:10:00 +0000 Empty URL 12e7ff7c5812d8384c61608053242668 <![CDATA[Zelda Breath of the Wild 2 release date delay, after Nintendo Switch game hits milestone]]> Fri, 14 May 2021 12:15:00 +0000 Empty URL f4eddfb24ffeb8cf55eef39dc40960da <![CDATA[Among Us for PS4 and PS5: When is Among Us coming to PS4, release date on PS5?]]> Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:01:00 +0000 Empty URL 4a78c89561c147c136c7e83dc35a04f6 <![CDATA[Among Us update: New Airship map patch live with roadmap notes]]> Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:45:00 +0000 Empty URL 269d3dd98dcd6d18f7c3d7bbb3830192 <![CDATA[Among Us map update: Airship release date, time, account system, tasks, starting room]]> Wed, 31 Mar 2021 15:36:00 +0000 Empty URL